05, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

ما زال المستثمرون بانتظار الشروط والبنود الجديدة. كان هناك نمو ثابت في الطلب على الدولار البارحة - ارتفع الدولار الأمريكي مقابل اليورو والين، وسجل الدولار نتائج معتدلة مقابل الباوند في بداية التداولات ومع ذلك فقد قام بتقوية مركزه في المساء مقابل الباوند "الكابل". تم دعم الدولار بخطاب جانيت يلين. وارتفع رقم المتدالون الذين يؤمنون أن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف يرفع نسبة الفوائد في شهر كانون الأول والذي أدى إلى نمو الطلب على الدولار.
إن عدم توافق البنك المركزي الأوروبي مع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بالإضافة إلى توقعات م. دراغي رئيس البنك المركزي الأوروبي قد أدت إلى طلبات صغيرة على اليورو عندما كانت السوق متوقعة لهذا الخطاب وهدفه لتطمين السوق. إن كلمات م. دراغي لم تضع الضغط الكبير على اليورو وحسب خطابه فإنه من المهم مراجعة السياسة المالية التحفيزية في اجتماع كانون الأول. وهو يرى حاليا وجود تباطؤ للنمو الاقتصادي بالإضافة إلى مخاطر تراجع التضخم.
كان الباوند البريطاني تحت الضغط مقابل الدولار. كانت اللحظة الأسوء للباوند هي عند نشر البيانات الاقتصادية للقطاع الخدمي البريطاني. كان المتوقع نمو مؤشر PMI إلى 54.5 مقابل 53.3 في شهر أيلول آخذين بالاعتبار وضع السوق الحالي، لاحقا قامت تصريحات بنك بريطانيا القوية بدعم الباوند.
خلال يوم الأربعاء قام الدولار الاسترالي بتقوية مركزه متأثرا بتراجع عجز التداول في شهر أيلول بالإضافة إلى النمو الثابت لمبيعات التجزئة. لم يغير بنك الاحتياطي الاسترالي نسبة الفائدة عند القيمة 2% خلال اجتماع يوم الثلاثاء، بالرغم من التوقعات الضعيفة جدا نتيجة للنمو المتوسط لمستوى التضخم في الربع الثالث.

05, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

Investors continue to wait for the new guidelines. There was a steady growth demand for the dollar yesterday – the US dollar rose against the euro and the yen, the dollar recorded relatively neutral results against the pound at the beginning of the trades still it strengthened against the "cable" in the evening. The dollar was supported by the Janet Yelen speech. Now the number of traders who believe that the Fed will raise the interest rates in December is increasing and it supports the increased demand for the dollar.

The ECB and the Fed monetary policy divergence as well as the ECB President M. Draghi’s expectations pushed the euro for small-volume sales as the market was afraid of verbal intervention. M. Draghi's words did not put strong pressure on the single currency; according to his statements it will be necessary to revise the monetary policy stimulation at the December meeting. He sees downside economic growth and the inflation downside risks.

The British pound was under pressure from the dollar part. The unpleasant moment for the pound could become the UK service sector economic data. We expected the PMI index growth to 54.5 after 53.3 in September and, taking into consideration the market mood, connected with the probability of BoE "hawkish" statements supported the pound.

On Wednesday the Australian dollar strengthened amid the September trade deficit reduction and the retail sales steady growth. The RBA left the interest rate unchanged at the level of 2% at the Tuesday meeting, despite the strong decline expectations in response to the third quarter inflation moderate increase.