05, أغسطس 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

كانت بداية هذا الأسبوع هادئة نسبيا في سوق العملات. استمر الدولار في التحسن مقابل المنافسين الرئيسين بالإضافة إلى الاستمرار بالحصول على الدعم من توقعات ارتفاع نسبة الفوائد للاحتياطي الفيدرالي. بكل الأحوال تراجع الدولار قليلا خلال التداولات في يوم أمس.

سابقا كان زوج اليورو/دولار تحت الضغط مرة أخرى وفي نفس الوقت لم يكن هناك أي مشكلة بالعوامل المحركة للنمو المحلي. إن مؤشر مديري المشتريات ومؤشر النشاط الصناعي كان في منطقة الصفر لدول منطقة اليورو لشهر تموز بالإضافة إلى قيمة إيجابية للمنطقة كافة عند قيمة 52.7 متجاوزة التوقعات 52.2. ولكن هذا لم يكن كافيا لوحده لتقوية العملة الأوروبية. بكل الأحوال تحسن الزوج قليلا خلال يوم الثلاثاء.

سابقا حصل الدولار على سبب جديد ليساعده على النمو. ارتفع مستوى الإنفاق الشخصي أكثر من المتوقع في حزيران مما عكس على نمو بقيمة 0.4% مقارنة بالتوقع 0.3%. وقد جاء هذا في وقت كان المتداولون مقتنعون على الأغلب برفع نسبة الفوائد للفيدرالي الأمريكي في نهاية العام، وهذا كان كافيا ليبدأ موجة من عمليات الشراء على الدولار.

أغلق زوج الباوند/دولار التداول مع بعض النمو وأغلق زوج الدولار/ين التداول من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

05, August 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The beginning of the current week was relatively calm in the currency market. The dollar continued to strengthen against the major competitors, continuing to enjoy the support by the Fed rate hike expectations. However the dollar slightly weakened on the yesterday’s trades.

Earlier the pair EUR/USD once again came under pressure, at the same time there was not any problem with the local growth drivers. The July PMI manufacturing activity index in the euro zone countries was mostly positive while the region index exceeded expectations and amounted to 52.4 against the expected 52.2. But it was not enough to strengthen the single European currency. Nevertheless the pair slightly increased on Tuesday.

Earlier the dollar got a new reason to grow. The personal spending rose in June more than expected, reflecting a growth by 0.4% against the forecast at the level of 0.3%. At a time when traders are almost convinced in the Fed rates raising until the end of the year, it was enough to trigger a purchases wave.

The pair pound/dollar closed the trades with a growth and the pair dollar/yen was trading in a flat.