05, мая 2015

Фундаментальный обзор

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

У «зеленого» получилось возвратить часть ранее понесенных потерь. Долларовый показатель завершил торговые сутки на уровне 95.38. После достижения евро/долларом уровня 1.1290, пара начала снижаться в район 1.1150. Евро/доллар в итоге похудел.

Под мощной волной распродаж пребывал фунт/доллар, перед тем как перейти в консолидацию. Этому способствовал негативный макроэкономический релиз относительно показателя PMI для сферы производства. Окончательное значение опустилось до минимального значения с сентября прошлого года. В итоге пара упала.

Слабый американский релиз по сфере производства не повлиял на пару доллар/иену. Быки активным образом наращивают лонги, и пара закрыла день ростом.

Согласно данным отчета ISM в Соединенных Штатах в течение апреля экономическая активность в секторе производства продолжила рост. Но показатель активности сектора не изменился, что было неожиданно. Показатель PMI на протяжении апреля составил 51,5, не зафиксировав изменений с прошлого месяца.

05, May 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US dollar was able to compensate some lost ground - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished the trading day at the mark of 95.38. When the pair EUR/USD reached the mark of 1.1290 it declined to the level of 1.1150. At the end of the day the pair euro/dollar had decreased.

The pair GBP/USD is consolidating after it fell under the powerful sales wave amid the manufacturing sector PMI index negative macroeconomic release. The total index fell to its lowest level since September 2014. By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had decreased.

The pair USD/JPY has ignored the ISM US manufacturing sector business activity weak release. Bulls actively built up long positions and against this background the trading day ended with the quotations growth.

According to the ISM report, the US manufacturing sector economic activity continued to increase in April. However, the sector activity index has unexpectedly changed. The ISM noted that the PMI index was 51.5 in April, but it has not increased from the previous month.