05, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


حسب تقرير العمالة الأمريكية الذي تم نشره الأسبوع الماضي، فقد كان هناك نمو للرواتب الغير زراعية بـ 215,000 في شهر آذار (وذلك مقابل التوقع 205,000). إن وسطي الدخل الساعي قد قام بالنمو بـ 0.3% وذلك بعد التراجع بـ 0.1% في الشهر السابق. إن الوضع بشكل عام غير واضح بسبب النمو الغير متوقع لمستوى البطالة من 4.9% إلى 5.0%. بقي الدولار بشكل عام تحت الضغط بعد آخر التعليقات الضعيفة لجانيت يلين.

إن مستوى البطالة لشهر شباط في منطقة اليورو قد تراجع إلى أدنى قيمة منذ سنوات، ولكن إن هذا المستوى ما زال مرتفعا بسبب المشاكل الاقتصادية الحالية في المنطقة. إن مستوى البطالة في منطقة اليورو كان 10.3% - وهو الأدنى منذ شهر آب 2011. وكان تداول زوج اليورو/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ.

قامت بريطانيا بنشر PMI لقطاع البناء والذي بقي عند المستوى السابق 54.2، بينما كان المتوقع 54.0. وقام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط.

قام الين بالتحرك إلى الأعلى يوم الاثنين. وكانت ردة فعل المستثمرين بطيئة تجاه تقارير سوق العمالة الأمريكية والـ PMI للصناعات التحويلية. ومقابل ذلك فإن نمو الرغبة في المخاطر كان عامل سلبي للين كعملة ممولة. مع ذلك فعند نهاية التداولات فقد قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

05, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

According to the US labor market report published last week, the Non-Farm increased by 215 000 in March (the forecast was 205 000). The Average Hourly Earnings grew to 0.3% after falling by 0.1% a month earlier. The overall picture was somewhat blurred by the fact that the unemployment rate unexpectedly rose from 4.9% to 5.0%. The dollar generally remained under pressure after Yellen’s recent soft comments.

Unemployment Rate in the Euro area fell to a new multi-year low in February, but remained high considering the current economic problems in the region. Eurozone unemployment rate was 10.3% – the lowest since August 2011. The pair euro/dollar is trading in a flat.

The UK published PMI Construction report which remained at the previous level of 54.2, while the forecast was 54.0. The pair pound/dollar slightly increased.

The Japanese Yen moved upwards on Monday. Investors sluggishly reacted to the US labor market reports and Manufacturing PMI. On the other hand the risk appetite increase was a negative factor for the yen as a funding currency. However by the end of the trades the pair dollar/yen decreased.