04, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis


إن تعافي واستقرار سوق العمالة العمالة الأمريكية ساهم بنمو إضافي للتوقعات على تكاليف الديون، والذي أعطى الأمل بأن نتائج يوم الجمعة لـ NFP "الرواتب الغير زراعية" سوف تقدم نتائج أحسن من المتوقع عند القيمة 200 ألف. كان هناك نمو للدولار متأثرا باحتمال رفع نسبة فوائد الاحتياطي الفيدارلي لأول مرة منذ 10 سنوات، والذي تم تأكيده بخطاب الحاكم أيضا.

لقد تم نشر نتائج اجتماع السياسة النقدية للبنك المركزي الأوروبي. أبقى البنك المركزي الأوروبي نسبة الفوائد من دون تغيير عند 0.05%. قال ماريو دراغي أنه سيتم تمديد سياسة التسهيل الكمي QE وذلك حتى يصل مستوى التضخم إلى 2%. أضاف الحاكم أيضا وجود تراجع في التضخم الأساسي. كان نمو مؤشر CPI في شهر تشرين الثاني 0.1% وذلك مقارنة بنفس الفترة في 2014. قامت بلومبرغ باستبيان يتضمن أهم 53 بنك استثماري واقتصادي، وكلهم توقعوا وجود قرار وتحرك حاسم من قبل البنك الأوروبي المركزي في كانون الأول. ارتفع زوج اليورو/دولار بشكل حاد عند نهاية التداولات.

إن البيانات الضعيفة لتقارير مؤشر PMI الصناعي وقطاع البناء كانت مخيبة لآمال المتداولين. كان هناك تراجع لعائد السند الحكومي البريطاني وذلك ارتباطا مع الشريك الأمريكي والألماني والذي أدى إلى تراجع حركة الاستثمار في الأصول البريطانية. إن تقرير وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية قد أعطى ضربة قاضية لأسعار النفط. عند نهاية اليوم قام زوج الباوند/دولار بتقوية مركزه بشكل كبير.

إن نمو "الرغبة في المخاطر" قد يؤدي إلى بعض الضغط على الين الياباني كعملة ممولة. بالإضافة إلى ازدياد أعداد الراغبين في الشراء في السوق. إن قرار البنك المركزي الأوروبي بتحفيز منطقة اليورو قد سبب ارتفاع الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر الأوروبية. إن ردة فعل المستثمرين عادة تكون إيجابية تجاه تسهيل السياسة النقدية. مع ذلك قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

04, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The stable US labor market recovery contributes to the further credit cost growth expectations giving us a hope that the Friday NFP will show a result higher than the predicted forecast of 200 thousand. The dollar’s growth is contributed by the almost first time for ten years Fed rate hike and the regulator’s right course to normalize its policy.

The ECB monetary policy meeting results have been announced. The ECB kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.05%. Mario Draghi reported that the inflation policy was effected having added that the QE would be prolonged until the inflation reached 2%. The regulator noticed as well that the core inflation decreased. The November CPI growth was 0.1%, compared to the same period of 2014. This week Bloomberg surveyed the 53 leading investment banks economists and they all expect the decisive action from the ECB in December. The pair euro/dollar sharply increased by the end of the trades.

The PMI manufacturing and the construction sector releases have disappointed traders with the weak data. The British government bond yields declined relative to their US and Germany counterparts which reduced the investment attractiveness in the British assets. The US Energy Department report has sent oil prices to the knockout. By the end of the day the pair pound/dollar significantly strengthened.

The "risk appetite" growth may put pressure on the Japanese yen as a funding currency. The market is full with a large number of buyers. The ECB decision to stimulate the euro zone economy has caused the demand for the Old World risky assets. Investors usually respond positively to the monetary policy easing. However, the pair dollar/yen decreased.