04, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis

إن القسم الأول من الأسبوع كان بطيء وممل بالنسبة لحركة العملات البسيطة خلال التداول. إن أحد أسباب هذه الحركة البسيطة والتقلب المحدود كان فقدان أي بيانات اقتصادية مهمة. والسبب الآخر كان انتظار المتداولين لتقرير العمالة الأمريكية والذي سيتم إصداره الجمعة القادمة. وتبعا لهذه الأسباب قام الدولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط مقابل كل المنافسين الرئيسين.

أظهرت أخبار منطقة اليورو نتائج جيدة. إن البيانات الأخيرة لقطاع التصنيع قامت بالارتفاع بعد تصحيحيها، مع ذلك فإنها لم تؤثر بمتداولين العملة الأوروبية. إن تركيز السوق كان موجها إلى رئيس البنك الأوروبي المركزي دراغي والذي قال أن مستوى السياسة النقدية المراد سوف يتم مناقشته في اجتماع شهر كانون الأول.

أظهر الباوند البريطاني الكثير من التحرك المتقلب باتجاهات مختلفة من بين العملات الرئيسية؛ ولكنه قام بإنهاء يوم التداول بتراجع مقابل الدولار كما باقي العملات. تم دعم الباوند بالبيانات القوية الإيجابية لنشاط التصنيع البريطاني - قام مؤشر PMI بالنمو إلى 55.5 في شهر تشرين الأول وذلك مقابل 51.8 في شهر أيلول، وكان المتوقع هو التراجع إلى 51.3.

تم تداول زوج الدولار/ين بشكل مماثل لحركة السوق العامة وكان تحرك الزوج من ضمن مجال ضيق.إن تراجع مؤشر أسواق الأسهم اليابانية نيكاي Nikkei قد أدى إلى بعض الضغط على الدولار. مع ذلك فقد قام الدولار الأمريكي بتعديل هذه الخسائر وقد كان قادرا على القيام بالتحسن قليلا عند نهاية اليوم في الجلسات الأمريكية والأوروبية.

04, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The first part of the week was marked by the currency market sluggish uninteresting trade in narrow side ranges. One of the low volatility reasons was the lack of important economic data. Another factor that made traders wait and see was the US employment report which would appear in the coming Friday. In these circumstances, the dollar has grown up very slightly against all of its major opponents.

The Eurozone news has shown good results. The manufacturing sector last figures were revised in the growth direction, still it did not affect the European currency traders. The market's attention was drawn to the ECB President Draghi, who said that the level of monetary policy stimulation should be reviewed at the December meeting.

The British pound showed the most prominent multidirectional volatility among the majors, but also, like the other major currencies, was closed with a decrease against the dollar. The pound was supported by the UK manufacturing activity strong data – the PMI index rose up to 55.5 in October from 51.8 in September while it was expected to see a decrease by 51.3.

The pair USD/JPY was traded within the overall market sentiment and also remained in the narrow side range. The Japan stock markets Nikkei index decline put slight pressure on the dollar. However, the US dollar leveled these losses and was able to achieve a slight increase by the end of the day in the European and American sessions.