04, سبتمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قامت العملة الأمريكية باسترجاع بعض المراكز التي خسرتها في اليوم الذي مضى - إن مؤشر سلة الدولار (USDX) أنهى تداول اليوم عند قيمة 95.85. قامت ADP بنشر تقرير حول مستوى العمالة في القطاع الخاص. إن بيانات شهر آب لم تكن مطابقة لتوقعات السوق - إن القيمة الحقيقة للوظائف الجديدة في القطاع الخاص كانت عند قيمة 190 ألف مقابل القيمة المتوقعة عند 201 ألف. بالرغم من ذلك قام المتداولون بتجاهل هذا التقرير واستمروا بشراء العملة الأمريكية. قامت للولايات المتحدة بنشر التقرير الأسبوعي حول مستوى البطالة. حسب ما ذكرته وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن قيمة البطالة قد ازدادت أكثر من 12 ألف لتصل إلى قيمة كلية 282 ألف.

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار وسط سلبية عائد السند الحكومي الألماني والأمريكي. خلال يوم الخميس وجه المستثمرون تركيزهم على قرار البنك المركزي الأوروبي حول السياسة النقدية والمؤتمر الصحفي لماريو دراغي. أبقى البنك المركزي قيمة الفائدة من دون تغيير عند 0.05%.

خلال اليوم كان زوج الباوند/دولار من دون تحرك ملحوظ. قام المستثمرون بتحصيل أرباح المراكز قصيرة الأمد بعد استمرار حركة التراجع لـ 6 أيام. خلال يوم الخميس حصل المستثمرون على دراسة شهر آب حول مؤشر تحرك قطاع الخدمات التجارية البريطاني. تراجع المؤشر إلى قيمة 55.6.

ارتفع زوج الدولار/ين وسط ازدياد الطلب على "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر". بالرغم من ذلك تراجع الزوج بعد ذلك.

04, September 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US currency was able to return some positions which had been lost the day before - the dollar index basket (USDX) finished the trading day at the mark of 95.85. There was the ADP private sector employment level report published. The August data did not meet the market expectations - the actual number of jobs, created in the private sector, amounted to 190 thousand against the forecasted 201 thousand. Nevertheless, traders chose to ignore the publication and continued to buy the US currency. The United States published the jobless claims weekly report. According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became more than 12 thousand having increased to 282 thousand.

The pair EUR/USD has decreased amid the Germany and the US negative government bond yields. On Thursday investors focused their attention on the ECB decision on the monetary policy and on the Mario Draghi's press conference. The ECB kept the interest rates unchanged at 0.05%.

During the day the pair GBP/USD was within the flat. Investors took profits on the short positions after the six days downward movement. On Thursday investors study the August UK service sector business activity index. The index decreased to 55,6.

The pair USD/JPY had increased amid demand for the "risky assets". Nevertheless, then the pair decreased.