04, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر بعض التقارير: ISM نيويورك وIBD/TIPP للتفاؤل الاقتصادي (48.7 مقابل المتوقع 46.6). وكان هناك خبر مثير للاهتمام: كلمة دينيس لوكهارت (ممثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي). حسب لوكهارت فإن نمو السعر يمكن ملاحظته مباشرة، ولكنه من المبكر القيام بتحديد ما إذا كان هذا كافيا من أجل رفع نسبة الفائدة. إن قرار رفع نسبة الفائدة سوف يكون في الاجتماع القادم في حزيران يونيو.

إن مؤشر أسعار المنتج لشهر آذار مارس كان - 4.2% (المتوقع - 4.3% والقيمة السابقة - 4.2%) وقام المؤشر بالنمو للمرة الأولى هذا العام. إن هذه هي إشارة أن مستوى التضخم على الأغلب سوف يقوم بالتراجع في الأشهر القادمة.

خلال يوم الثلاثاء قام الباوند بالتراجع من أعلى قيمة خلال أربعة أشهر عندما قام مؤشر نشاط الصناعات التحويلية بالتراجع في شهر نيسان أبريل للمرة الأولى منذ ثلاث سنوات (49.2 مقابل 51.0 في آذار مارس، ومقابل المتوقع 51.2). إن هذه النتائج قد قامت بزيادة المخاوف حول مستقبل النمو في الربع الثاني.

لم يقم بنك اليابان بالعمل يوم الثلاثاء بسبب عطلة يوم الدستور في اليابان.

04, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The USA published some minor reports: ISM New York and IBD/TIPP Economic Optimism indices (48,7 against the forecasted 46,6). We single out only one news that might be interesting: Dennis Lockhart’s speech (the Fed representative). According to Lockhart the price strengthening can be seen right now, but it is too early to decide whether this is sufficient to hike the rate. The decision regarding the rate hike will be taken at the next meeting in June.

Producer Price Index in Eurozone for March showed -4.2% (the forecast was -4.3%, the previous value was -4.2%). The index rose for the first time this the year. That is a signal that the inflation is unlikely to fall in the coming months.

On Tuesday, the pound decreased from its four months high when the UK manufacturing activity fell in April for the first time over the past three years (49.2 from 51.0 in March, vs the forecasted 51.2). The published index increased concerns about the prospects for growth in the second quarter.

Bank of Japan did not work on Tuesday amid the celebration of the Constitution Day.