04, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأرقام الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين (278 ألف مقابل المتوقع 271 ألف) بالإضافة إلى نشر PMI لغير الصناعات التحويلية لشهر شباط: جاءت البيانات عند المستوى 53.4 مقابل القيمة السابقة 53.5، وكان المتوقع هو 53.2. سوف يكون تركيز المتداولين اليوم باتجاه الرواتب الغير زراعية NFP.

تراجع حجم الفارق بين عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والألماني، والذي أدى إلى نمو الرغبة في الاستثمار في الأصول الأوروبية. وإن هذا بدوره قد يقوم بدعم الطلب على اليورو. في المقابل ما زال الطلب مستمرا على "الأصول" المحفوفة بالمخاطر في الأسواق المالية، والذي يعتبر عامل سلبي لليورو كعملة ممولة. عند نهاية التدولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بإظهار نمو قوي.

قامت بريطانيا بنشر PMI للخدمات من Markit لشهر شباط. جاء التقرير عند المستوى 52.7 مقابل القيمة السابقة 55.6، والمتوقع كان 55.1. بداية فقد قام الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP بالنمو بـ 0.65%، وذلك يشير إلى نمو اقتصادي عام بـ 0.5% في قطاع الخدمات في الربع الرابع لـ 2015. ثانيا، إن الحركة الإيجابية لقطاع العمالة سوف تقوم برفع التفاؤل بين مدراء المشتريات في هذا القطاع. لاحقا قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو.

لقد تم نشر تقرير ADP وقد وضح سبب توقعاتنا الإيجابية. إن النتيجة النهائية كانت 214 ألف، وهذه هي الإشارة الإيجابية الأولى حول بيانات يوم الجمعة للقطاع الغير الزراعي. قامت اليابان بإزعاج المستثمرين بالتقريرات الأخيرة والتي احتوت على بيانات سلبية حول الإنفاق الشخصي. قام إن حجم الفارق بالنمو بين عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي والياباني، وذلك بشكل مستمر خلال أيام التداول الأربعة السابقة، والذي قام بدعم الطلب على الدولار. قام زوج الدولار/ين بإغلاق التداولات بتراجع.

04, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The United States published Initial Jobless Claims (278000 against the forecasted 271000) and Non-Manufacturing PMI for February (the data came in at the level of 53.4 the previous value was 53.5, the forecast was 53.2). Today traders' attention will be focused on NFP.

The differential yields on US and German government bonds reduced, which increased the investment attractiveness in European assets. This in return would support the demand for euro. On the other hand, the risk "assets" are still in demand in the financial markets, which is a negative factor for the euro as a funding currency. By the end of the trades the pair euro/dollar showed a strong growth.

The UK published Services PMI from Markit for February. The release came in at the level of 52.7, the previous value was 55.6, the forecast was 55.1. Firstly, the GDP grew by 0.65%, with an overall economic growth of 0.5% in the services sector in the fourth quarter of 2015. Secondly, the labor market positive dynamics shall increase optimism among purchasing managers in this sector. The pair pond/dollar increased.

The published APD report justified our positive expectations. The final figure was 214 000, that is the first positive sign for Friday's data on the Non-Farm. Japan upset investors with its latest releases having published weak personal consumption report. The yields differential on US and Japanese government bonds has been expanding the last four trading days in a row, which supported the demand for the dollar. The pair dollar/yen closed the trades with a decrease.