04, يناير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كان هناك تحركات مختلفة في سوق الفوركس خلال أسبوع التداول الأخير في السنة الماضية، وقد قامت بعض أزواج التداول بإظهار تقلب مرتفع خلال التداول. قام الدولار باسترجاع نموه السابق مقابل كامل المنافسين، وذلك عن طريق استلام بعض الدعم من الحركة الإيجابية في أسواق الأسهم بالإضافة إلى البيانات القوية الصادرة من الولايات المتحدة. واستمر بشكل عام تراجع نشاط المتداولين خلال ليلة رأس السنة وعطلة السنة الجديدة.

إن حركة شراء الدولار جنبا إلى جنب مع الحركة الإيجابية لأسواق الأسهم والإحصائيات الإيجابية الصادرة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية قد أدت إلى استئناف الحركة التراجعية لزوج اليورو/دولار. إن الأسعار وبشكل محدد قد كانت مناقضة للتوقعات وذلك بإبقاء النمو عند النسبة 5.5% بالإضافة إلى أن ثقة المستهلك في شهر كانون الأول قد ارتفعت إلى 96.5 وذلك مقابل المتوقع 93.8 بالإضافة إلى القيمة السابقة للموشر 90.4. إن القيم الحالية قد أشارت مرة أخرى إلى أن الاقتصاد الأمريكي في وضع ممتاز، وإنه أيضا مستعد للمزيد من التشديد للسياسة النقدية وبسرعة أكبر أيضا.

بالنسبة لزوج الدولار/باوند فقد قام الباوند بالتراجع متأثرا بالضعف الجوهري للكبل "دولار/باوند" وذلك بسبب تدهور بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي (تباطؤ مستوى التضخم، تراجع مستوى الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP)، والذي أدى إلى فقدان أمل أسواق الأسهم برفع نسبة الفوائد من قبل بنك بريطانيا خلال السنة. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الباوند/دولار بتصحيح مركزه قليلا بشكل تصاعدي.

أظهر زوج الدولار/ين تحركات ضيقة جدا. إن حركة الزوج كانت محدودة حول 121.30 والدعم الموجود عند المستوى 120.40. مع ذلك فإن الإحصائيات القوية من الولايات المتحدة لم تكن قادرة على إنعاش الزوج.

04, January 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

There was a mixed trend at the Forex market last trading week of the year, some pairs even showed an increased volatility in their trading. The dollar resumed its growth against its competitors, having received support from the positive sentiment in the stock markets as well as strong data from the US. In general, traders’ activity continued to fall on the eve of the New Year holidays.

The dollar purchases alongside with the stock markets positive sentiment and favorable statistics from the United States became the driver for the EUR/USD downward dynamics resumption. In particular, prices, contrary to the predictions, kept the growth rate of 5.5% and the consumer confidence in December jumped to 96.5 versus the expected 93.8 and the previous value of the index at 90.4. The recent figures again indicated that the US economy is in great shape and is ready to tighten monetary policy further even more rapid pace.

As for the pair GBPUSD, the pound decreased amid the Cable fundamental weakness due to the recent sharp deterioration of macroeconomic data (inflation slowdown, the GDP decline), which has taken away from the markets hope for a rate hike by the Bank of England next year. The pair pound/dollar slightly corrected upwards by the end of the trades.

The USDJPY showed the most restrained dynamics. The pair’s movement is limited by the resistance around 121.30 and the support at 120.40 area. However, even strong statistics from the United States was unable to revive the pair.