03, نوفمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis


أظهرت التقارير الأمريكية أن معدل صرف المستهلك ومعدل الدخل قد قام بالنمو أقل من المستوى المتوقع، وفي نفس الوقت أظهر مؤشر نفقات الاستهلاك الشخصي أكبر تراجع له منذ بداية العام في شهر كانون الثاني. إن المؤشر الأمريكي PMI للقطاع الانتاجي كان أفضل من المتوقع - 50.1 مقابل المتوقع 50.0.

قامت الإحصائيات بدعم زوج اليورو/دولار وجاءت توقعات المحللين مطابقة لموشر نسبة أسعار المستهلك CPI والذي هو 0.0% على أساس سنوي. ارتفع مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الأساسي بقيمة 1.0% على أساس سنوي مقابل 0.9%. أظهر تقرير آخر مستوى البطالة في منطقة اليورو والذي تراجع إلى 10.8% مقابل شهر أيلول 11.0% وشهر آب 10.9%.

من الممكن أي يقوم تقرير نسبة التضخم بالتأثير على قرار بنك بريطانيا حول نسبة الفوائد في شهر آيار 2016. إذا تطابق التقرير مع التوقعات القائلة بتراجع النمو الاقتصادي، فإن ردة فعل السوق ستكون "غير مستقرة". إنه من المتوقع أن يكون نمو لنسبة التضخم بـ 2% خلال السنة القادمة والذي سيدعم إمكانية رفع نسبة الفوائد في شهر آيار. أظهر موشر PMI لشهر تشرين الأول 55.5 مقابل المتوقع 51.3.

تراجع مؤشر الدولار/ين إلى مجاله السابق عند نهاية الأسبوع الماضي. إن قرار بنك اليابان بعدم تغيير السياسة النقدية يبين أن البنك المركزي ينظر إلى الوضع العام بشكل مختلف. إن الضابط الياباني يحاول الابتعاد عن أي تغييرات للسياسة النقدية، بالإضافة إلى إبقاء برنامج التسهيل الكمي QE عند مستوى 80 ترليون ين (660 مليار دولار أمريكي)؛ بالرغم من توقعات نمو مستوى التسهيل وسط الإحصائيات الضعيفة.

03, November 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The US reports showed that the consumer spending and incomes grew less than expected while the personal consumption expenditures price index has shown the biggest fall since January. The published US PMI in the manufacturing sector was better than expected - 50.1 vs the forecast of 50.0.

The statistics supported the pair EUR/USD having shown that the pre-consumer inflation justified the analysts’ forecasts, having shown 0.0% in annual terms. The basic consumer price index rose up by 1.0% y/y vs. 0.9%. The separate report has witnessed the euro area unemployment rate decrease to 10.8% against the September value of 11.0% and the August value of 10.9%.

The inflation report could cast a shadow on the Bank of England rate change decision in May 2016. If the report coincides with the economic growth forecasts decrease, the market will regard it as a "dovish" tone. The inflation is expected to grow to the level of 2% next year which makes a rate hike in May more possible. The October PMI showed a 55.5 against the expected 51.3.

The pair USD/JPY returned to its previous range at the end of the last week. The Bank of Japan decision to leave the monetary policy unchanged suggests that the Central Bank see the situation differently. The Japanese regulator avoids the monetary policy changes, keeping the QE program at the level of 80 trillion yens ($660 billion.), despite the further easing growing expectations amid the weak statistics.