03, يوليو 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار بعد إصدار التقرير الأمريكي الذي أظهر إيجابية الوسط التجاري في القسم الصناعي. ارتفع المؤشر إلى أقسى مستوى له في الشهور الخمسة الماضية؛ مما يدل على سرعة نمو الاقتصاد الأمريكي. وقد ارتفع الزوج قليلا عند نهاية اليوم.

انهى زوج الباوند/دولار يومين متتاليين في "المنطقة الحمراء". وقد تعرض الباوند البريطاني لموجة كبيرة من المبيعات بعد صدور مؤشر مديري المشتريات PMI السلبي حول الوسط الصناعي البريطاني. إن نمو الفوائد طويلة المدى قد أثر بشكل سلبي على سوق القروض العقارية. إن عدد العقود العقارية قد تراجع في شهر آيار بقيمة 3.1 ألف؛ في حين أن القروض العقارية هي المحرك الأساسي لقطاع الإنشاءات المعمارية.

إن زوج دولار/الين تراجع وسط الطلب على الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر، بالإضافة إلى تراجع الزوج وسط ضعف الدولار أيضا.

وقد أظهر الدولار والمستثمرين بعض التماسك تجاه الرأي القائل بأن الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف يرفع نسبة الفوائد قبل نهاية هذا العام. أظهر تقرير الـ ADP حول التوظيف الوطني أن عدد الوظائف الجديدة المقدمة من القطاع الخاص كانت 237,000 مقابل التوقعات – 218,000.

وقد حصلنا على إحصائية غامضة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: بداية فإن مستوى البطالة قد تدنى من 5.5 إلى 5.3%. وعدد الغير الموظفين قد ارتفع بقيمة 10,000 وقد وصل إلى 281,000. وقد بلغت الرواتب الغير زراعية NFP 223,000 وقد كان المؤشر السابق فوق 250,000.

03, July 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The EUR/USD fell after the US positive business climate report in the manufacturing sector. The index has risen to its highest level in the past five months, indicating to the USA economic growth acceleration. The pair slightly increased by the end of the day.

The GBP/USD ends two trading days in a row at "minor note." The British currency came under a wave of sales after the negative UK manufacturing sector PMI publication. The long-term interest rates growth has a negative impact on the mortgage market. The mortgage loans approved applications number decreased in May by 3.1 thousand, while the mortgage is the main growth driver in the construction sector.

The pair USD/JPY fell amid the risky assets demand. However the pair decreased amid the dollar weakness.

The dollar consolidated when investor strengthened in the opinion that the Fed will raise the interest rates before the end of this year. The ADP National Employment Report showed that the June new jobs number in the US private sector was 237,000 vs. the forecast - 218,000.

We got the ambiguous statistics from the USA: on the one hand the unemployment fell from 5.5 to 5.3%. The initial jobless claims number rose by 10,000, reaching 281,000. The NFP amounted 223,000, the previous index was above 250,000.