03, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قام الدولار بالتراجع من أدنى قيمة منذ ثمانية أشهر مقابل العملات الرئيسية. لقد كان الدولار تحت الضغط بعد قرارت بنك اليابان والاحتياطي الفيدرالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك لم يكن هناك أي حدث مهم البارحة بسبب احتفالات عيد العمال. حسب ويليام دادلي (محافظ نيويورك) فإنه من المفترض للاحتياطي الفيدرالي أي يحصل على المزيد من التأييد في حال الحاجة إلى تقديم دعم مالي طارئ للشركات الاستثمارية عند وجود مشكلات في السيولة.

قام اليورو/دولار بالوصول إلى قيمة عليا جديدة ضمن جلسة البارحة وذلك بعد تقرير PMI للصناعات التحويلية في منطقة اليورو وألمانيا (51.7 و51.8 على التوالي). كان هناك كلمة لماريو دراغي في مؤتمر بنك التنمية الآسيوي في آسيا. حسب دراغي فإنه لا يوجد بديل للسياسة النقدية المخففة حتى الحصول على نتائج إيجابية من الاقتصاد العالمي.

في بريطانيا فإن السوق لم تعمل بسبب احتفالات بداية شهر آيار مايو.

خلال يوم الاثنين، قام الين بالنمو إلى أعلى قيمة منذ 18 شهر. وقام الدولار بالتراجع عندما اكتشفت السوق أن المنظم الياباني لن يقوم بالتدخل في سوق التداول الأجنبية من أجل إضعاف العملة الوطنية. إن PMI للصناعات التحويلية Nikkei جاء 48.2 مقابل القيمة السابقة 48.0.

03, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar fell from eight-month lows against the other major currencies. The dollar was under pressure after the political decisions of the Bank of Japan and the Federal Reserve System. The event calendar was empty yesterday amid the Labor Day celebration. According to William Dudley (the New York Fed Governor) the Fed should have more powers to provide emergency financial support for investment firms in case of liquidity problems.

The EUR/USD set new session highs after Manufacturing PMI report in the Eurozone and Germany. The Manufacturing PMI in the Eurozone came in at 51.7. Manufacturing PMI in Germany showed 51.8. Mario Draghi gave a speech at the Asian Development Bank conference in Asia. According to him there is no alternative to the soft monetary policy until we see positive prospects of the world economy.

In Britain, the markets did not work amid Early May celebration.

On Monday, the yen rose to new 18-month highs. The dollar fell when the market found out that the Japanese regulator would not intervene the foreign exchange market to weaken the national currency. Nikkei Manufacturing PMI came in at 48.2 versus the previous value of 48.0.