03, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر تقرير ADP لشهر شباط وجاءت القيمة 214 ألف مقابل القيمة المراجعة 205 ألف ومقابل القيمة السابقة 193 ألف، إن القيمة المتوقعة كانت 190 ألف.

كان هناك نمو في أسعار البورصة لعدة أسباب: PMI للصناعات التحويلية الصادر من Markit وبياناته الإيجابية المتوسطة، بالإضافة إلى تراجع مستوى البطالة إلى 10.3% في منطقة اليورو. إن مستوى البطالة في منطقة اليورو قد وصل إلى أدنى قيمة منذ شهر أيلول 2011، مع ذلك فإن هذه القيمة بعيدة جدا عن مستوى البطالة قبل أزمة 2008. بالنسبة لسوق الديون، فقد قام عائد السند الحكومي لـ 10 سنوات في ألمانيا بالتراجع وذلك بالترابط مع الشركاء (الأمريكي والبريطاني)، والذي أدى إلى تراجع الرغبة في الأصول الأوروبية. مع ذلك فقد كان هناك نمو لوقت قصير، وقام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع عند نهاية التداولات.

يجب التركيز على PMI للبناء والانشاءات في المملكة المتحدة، والذي جاء عند المستوى 54.2 وهو أسوء من المتوقع 55.5. إن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP في هذا القطاع أظهر تراجع في النصف الثاني من 2015، وذلك بعد نمو متسارع طويل الأمد. إن إمكانية خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي يعتبر أيضا عامل سلبي لقطاع البناء. إذا قامت بريطانيا بالخروج من الاتحاد الأوروبي، فإن سوق لندن للعقارات ستقوم على الأغلب بإظهار عجز كبير. بالرغم من كل ذلك قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو بشكل حاد.

أظهر زوج الدولار/ين بعض النمو بسبب عدة عوامل: التقرير السلبي للإنفاق المنزلي في اليابان، والذي أدى إلى وضع "الدببة" في موقف حرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، صدور الإنقاق الخاص والذي يعتبر أساسا للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الياباني، وأخيرا نمو الرغبة في "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" والذي أيضا يؤثر في الين كعملة ممولة. فقط عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع.

03, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The United States published ADP report for February on the level of 214000 (the previous value was reviewed from 205K to 193K; the forecast was 190K).

There was a growth of quotations cuased by: manufacturing PMI moderate positive data from Markit as well as, the unemployment rate decrease to 10.3% in the eurozone. The unemployment in Eurozone reached its lowest level since September 2011, still it was too far to the pre-crisis levels in 2008. In the debt market: Germany10-year government bond yield decreased in relation to their counterparts (the US and the UK), which reduced the attractiveness of European assets. However it was a short-term growth and the pair EUR/USD fell by the end of the trades.

We should pay attention to construction PMI in the UK that came in at the level of 54,2 that is worse then forecasted 55,5. GDP in this sector showed a reduction in the second half of 2015, after a prolonged rapid growth. The possibility of Great Britain to exit the EU is also a negative factor for the construction sector. If the UK leaves the union, then London real estate market may show stagnation. Nevertheless the pair GBP/USD sharply increased.

The USD/JPY showed some growth due to few factors. The negative release of Japan's household spending, that put "bears" in an awkward position. In addition to private consumption as the basis of the Japanese GDP, and finally "risk appetite" growth which was also a negative factor for the yen as a funding currency. Only by the end of the trades the pair USD/JPY decreased.