03, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قام الهروب من المخاطر بإضعاف مركز العملة الأمريكية. إن الصورة السلبية للاقتصاد العالمي أصبحت هي السبب في نمو هذا التشاؤم. إن الهروب من المخاطر بداية كان سببه هو التقرير الصيني حيث تراجع مؤشر PMI لقطاع الصناعات التحويلية من 49.7 إلى 49.4، بينما توقع أغلب المحللون تراجع وسطيا إلى 49.6.

إن مستوى البطالة لشهر كانون الأول في منطقة اليورو كان 10.4% مقابل المتوقع 10.5%. عند نهاية التدولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر مؤشر PMI لقطاع البناء لشهر كانون الثاني، كان المؤشر عند 55.0. قام بنك اليابان بنشر بعض الإحصائيات حول سوق الديون: إن عدد الديون الموافق عليها لشهر كانون الأول كان 70.84 ألف بنمو 0.59%، بينما كان صافي الديون للأفراد 3.2 مليار باوند في كانون الأول. توقع المستثمرون أن تراجعا للـ PMI مقابل الشهر الماضي: كان وسطي التوقع هو 57.5 مقابل القيمة السابقة 57.8 وقد جاءت قيمة المؤشر عند المستوى 55.0. تم إغلاق التداولات بنمو على زوج الباوند/دولار.

إن عائد السند الحكومي الياباني لـ 10 سنوات استمر بالتراجع والذي يعتبر عامل قوي للدببة بالنسبة للين. بعد قرار بنك اليابان بتقديم مستوى سلبي للفائدة كان هناك توسع للفرق بين عائد السند الحكومي الياباني والأمريكي، والذي يزيد رغبة المستثمرين بالاستثمار في الأصول الأمريكية. مع كل ذلك قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع خلال تداولات البارحة.

03, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Risk aversion has weakened the US currency position. The global economy depressing picture became the reason for the growing pessimism. Initially, the risk aversion was triggered by the China report where the manufacturing sector PMI fell from 49.7 to 49.4 while analysts expected a more modest drop to 49.6.

The Eurozone December Unemployment Rate showed 10.4%, the forecast was 10.5%. By the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD decreased.

The UK has published the Construction PMI index for January. The index came in at 55.0. The Bank of England revealed the mortgage market statistics: the Mortgage Approvals for December grew by 0.59% to 70.84 thousand, while the Net Lending to Individuals was 3.2 billion pounds for December. Investors expected the PMI reduction compared to the previous month. The forecasted median was 57,5 against the previous 57,8. In fact the index came in at the level of 55,0. The trades on the pair GBP/USD closed with a growth.

The 10-year Japanese government bonds yield continued their falling which is a strong bearish factor for the yen. After the Bank of Japan decision to introduce the negative interest rates the US and Japanese securities differential yields have been expanding which increases the investment attractiveness in US assets. However the pair USD/JPY fell on the yesterday’s trades.