02, ديسمبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

Fundamental analysis


لم يظهر عائد السند الحكومي الأمريكي/الألماني والألماني/البريطاني أي تغييرات في سوق الديون. إن استقرار سوق الديون يبين تغيرات الحركة الجانبية للعملة الواحدة. قامت أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بنشر عدد كبير من الإحصائيات الاقتصادية. حصل المستثمرون على بيانات مؤشر النشاط التجاري للقطاع الصناعي في منطقة اليورو: 52.8 (وهي مطابقة للتوقعات)، وبالنسبة لألمانيا كانت 52.9 (مقابل المتوقع 52.6)، وفي بريطانيا 52.7 (مقابل المتوقع 53.6) وفي أمريكا 48.6 (مقابل المتوقع 50.5). قامت بيانات العمالة في ألمانيا بلفت انتباه المتداولين: 6.3% في تشرين الأول (مقابل المتوقع 6.4%). قام زوج اليورو/دولار بإظهار بعض النمو.

كان هناك خطاب لـ كارني حاكم بنك بريطانيا. حسب خطاب كارني فإن البنك المركزي مستعد لتخفيف الضغط عن البنوك المركزية عن طريق تخفيض حجم رأس المال المطلوب وإنهاء مرحلة سنوات ما بعد الأزمة من أجل جعل النظام البنكي أكثر أمانا. عند نهاية التداولات أظهر زوج الباوند/دولار بعض النمو.

إن مؤشر سلة الدولار اقترب لأكبر قيمة له خلال السنة. قام متداولون السوق بتخفيف حركتهم ومشاركتهم والذي أدى إلى تراجع حركة التداول من أجل النظر إلى مصير المراكز المفتوحة. جاء مؤشر القطاع الصناعي ISM أسوء من الوسطي المتوقع والذي منع "الثيران" من القيام بأي حركة إضافية. كان تداول زوج الدولار/ين في حركة أفقية.

02, December 2015

Fundamental analysis

Fundamental analysis

The USA/Germany and the Germany/UK government bond yields did not show any changes in the debt market. The stable debt market indicates the single European currency side trend development. Europe and the US have published a large package of economic statistics. Investors received the manufacturing sector business activity index data in the Eurozone (52,8 that is at the forecasted median), the Germany (52,9 against the forecasted 52,6) the UK (52,7 against the forecasted 53,6) and the US (48,6 against the forecasted 50,5). The Germany employment data attracted the traders’ attention: 6,3% in November against the forecasted 6,4%). The pair EUR/USD showed an increase.

The Bank of England governor Carney made his speech. According to Carney the regulator was ready to ease the pressure on the British banks and to reduce the capital requirements volume, bringing an end to the post-crisis reforms years in order to make the banking sector more secure. By te end of the trades the pair GBP/USD showed a growth.

The dollar index basket is near the current year maximum values. Market participants refrained from active trading and have taken a wait and see position. The manufacturing sector ISM index data output is worse than the forecasted medians that restrained "bulls" from the further attack. The pair USD/JPY was trading in a side corridor.