02, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قامت العملة الأمريكية بتقوية مركزها ولكنها تراجعت مقابل بعض منافسيها. إن مؤشر سلة الدولار (USDX) أنهى التداول عند قيمة 96.48. حسب الـ ADP فإن الحدث الأمريكي الأهم هو عدد الوظائف في القطاع الخاص. إن المؤشر قد أدى إلى بعض التفاؤل في سوق تبادل الأسهم وقد تجاوزت الأرقام 200 ألف مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 192 ألف. إن القطاع الصناعي الأمريكي أظهر بعض النتائج السيئة - إن الحركة التجارية للقطاع الصناعي في شيكاغو قد تراجعت من 54.4 إلى 48.7 في شهر أيلول بينما كان المتوقع 53.2. حسب وزارة العمل الأمريكية فإن قيمة البطالة قد ارتفعت أكثر من 10 آلاف بالغة 277 ألف.

تراجع زوج اليورو/دولار بعد نشر النتائج السلبية لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك CPI لمنطقة اليورو. ارتفعت أعداد البطالة في ألمانيا بقيمة ألفين وبشكل عام ارتفعت نسبة البطالة في منطقة اليورو من 10.9% إلى 11.0%. إن القيم الأولية لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك تراجعت 0.1% مقابل 0.0% على أساس سنوي. إن جوهر مؤشر أسعار المستهلك بقي عند القيمة السابقة 0.9% على أساس سنوي. خلال اليوم أظهر الزوج بعض التراجع بالإضافة إلى تصحيح بسيط للسعر باتجاه الأعلى عند نهاية اليوم.

أنهى زوج الباوند/دولار يوم التداول بتراجع للأسعار وسط التقرير الإيجابي للعمالة الأمريكية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك بقي الناتج المحلي البريطاني عند قيمة 0.7% للربع الثاني، مع ذلك فإن النسبة السنوية قد تم تصحيحها بشكل سلبي من 2.6% إلى 2.4%. عند نهاية التداول تمكن الباوند بالنمو قليلا مقابل الدولار.

قام الطلب العالمي على "الأصول المحفوفة بالمخاطر" بدعم زوج الدولار/ين وقام الزوج بالتراجع عند نهاية اليوم.

02, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US currency has strengthened, but against some of its competitors, it weakened. The dollar index basket (USDX) closed the trades at the mark of 96.48. According to the ADP, the US main event is the September number of jobs in the private sector. The index caused optimism in the stock exchanges and its increase amounted 200 thousand against the expected 192 thousand. The US manufacturing sector is showing rather bad results - the Chicago manufacturing sector business activity index decreased from 54.4 to 48.7 in September while it was expected 53.2. According to the US Labor Department the initial jobless claims number became more than 10 thousand having grown to 277 thousand.

The pair EUR/USD had decreased after the September Eurozone CPI negative release. The number of unemployed in Germany increased by two thousand and the euro area overall unemployment rate grew from 10.9% to 11.0%. The September consumer price index preliminary assessment fell by 0.1% y/y vs. 0.0%, the core CPI remained at the previous level of 0.9% y/y. During the day, the pair showed a decrease, with a price slight correction upward by the end of trading.

The pair GBP/USD finished the trading day with the price decrease amid the US employment positive publication. In addition, the British GDP has remained at the level of 0.7% the 2nd quarter, still the annual rate was revised downwards from 2.6% to 2.4%. By the end of trading, the pound managed to slightly increase against the dollar.

The world demand for the "risky assets" has supported the pair USD/JPY. By the end of the day, the instrument decreased.