02, مايو 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كان يوم الجمعة الماضية مليء بالأحداث. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر نفقات الاستهلاك الشخصي PCE (وجاءت مطابقة للتوقعات 0.1%)، بالإضافة إلى المصروف الشخصي Personl Spending (0.1 مقابل المتوقع 0.2%)، ومؤشر حركة المستهلك الصادر من ميتشيغان/رويترز (77.6 مقابل المتوقع 80.2).


بالرغم من النمو الاقتصادي القوي في المنطقة فقد قام اليورو بخسارة بعض المكاسب مقابل الدولار الأمريكي، وذلك وسط تقرير مستوى التضخم الضعيف في منطقة اليورو لشهر نيسان أبريل (قام المؤشر بالتراجع إلى -0.2% مقابل القيمة السابقة 0.0% على أساس سنوي). كان هناك نمو للناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو على أساس سنوي وأساس ربعي لشهر نيسان ابريل: على أساس سنوي 1.6% مطابقة للقيمة السابقة، وعلى أساس ربعي 0.6% مقابل القيمة السابقة 0.3%.

لقد توقف نمو الباوند مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. لقد قام الاسترليني بالتراجع من أعلى قيمة لثلاث شهور وذلك بعد البيانات الاقتصادية المختلطة. قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر صافي القروض للأفراد وموافقات التصاريح (1,883 مليار، و71.360 الف على التتالي).

كان هناك يوم عطلة في اليابان. استمر زوج الدولار/ين بالتراجع بعد قرار بنك اليابان بإبقاء السياسة النقدية الحالية. وكان هذا على عكس توقعات السوق، والتي كانت المزيد من التخفيف للسياسة النقدية.

02, May 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

Last Friday was filled with events. The US published Personal Consumption Expenditures (at the forecasted level of 0,1%), Personal Spending (0,1% against the forecasted 0,2%), and Reuters/Michigan Consumer Sentiment Index (77,6 against the forecasted 80,2).

Despite the strong economic growth in the region, the euro lost some gains against the US dollar, amid the weak inflation report in the Eurozone. The index fell to -0.2% y/y in April after the previous 0.0% y/y. The Eurozone GDP grew both in annual and quarterly terms in April: Annualy 1.6% with no changes from the previous value, quarterly 0.6% vs the previous 0.3%.

The pound stopped growing against the US dollar. The sterling fell after the ambiguous economic data from three-month high. The UK published Net Lending to Individuals and Mortgage Approvals reports (1,883B, 71.360K respectively).

There was a day off in Japan. The USD/JPY pair continued falling after the Bank of Japan decision to maintain its current monetary policy. That was contrary to the market expectations, which expected a further easing.