02, مارس 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)
قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر مؤشر PMI للصناعات التحويلية لشهر شباط، إن المؤشر جاء 49.5 مقابل المتوقع 48.5.
إن الهروب من الأصول "المحفوفة بالمخاطر" كان له تأثير إيجابي على اليورو كعملة ممولة. كان هناك موجة بيع كبيرة لليورو وذلك بسبب التقرير السلبي لأسعار المستهلك. إن مستوى التضخم قد تجاوز 0.2% مقابل المتوقع 0.0%. قام CPI الأساسي بالتباطؤ إلى +0.7% مقابل القيمة السابقة 1.0%. إن نتائج الـ CPI قد قامت بالنمو بشكل كبير، وبالتالي مما يعطي البنك المركزي الأوروبي الفرصة للقيام ببدء سياسة تسهيل قاسية في شهر آذار. عند نهاية التداولات قام زوج اليورو/دولار بالتراجع.
إنه من الجدير تركيز الانتباه على PMI لقطاع الصناعات التحويلية البريطاني الصادر من Markit. إن هذا المؤشر الهام قد أعطى نتائج سلبية. حسب CBI فإن ميزانية الطلبات الصناعية قد تراجعت وذلك لعشرة أشهر على التوالي، وصل المؤشر إلى أعلى قيمة له في ثلاثة أشهر الماضية في شباط. جاء PMI عند المستوى 50.8 مقابل المتوقع 52.2. مع ذلك قام زوج الباوند/دولار بالنمو بشكل بسيط.
قامت اليابان بنشر المصروف المنزلي لشهر كانون الثاني، والذي قام بدعم العملة الأمريكية. إن المؤشر جاء -3.1% على أساس سنوي مقابل القيمة السابقة -4.4% على أساس سنوي وكان المتوقع -2.5% على أساس سنوي. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالنمو بشكل حاد.

02, March 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The US published Manufacturing PMI for February, the index came in at 49.5 when the forecast was 48.5.

The escape from "risky" assets had a positive impact on the euro as a funding currency. Previously, the euro came under wave of sales when consumer prices report came in negative. The inflation index amounted 0.2% against the expected 0.0%. Base CPI noticeably slowed down as well to + 0.7% from + 1.0%. The CPI results significantly increased the chances that ECB would launch more aggressive easing policy in March. By the end of the trades the pair EUR/USD decreased.

We would pay attention for UK manufacturing sector PMI from Markit. Leading indicators pointed to negative data outcome. Industrial orders balance, according to the CBI, had been declining for ten consecutive months - the index recorded a maximum of the last three months in February. The PMI came in at the level of 50,8 against the forecasted 52,2. However the pair GBP/USD slightly strengthened.

Japan shall publish household spending for January, which had supported the US currency. The index came in at -3.1% y/y vs. the previous -4.4% y/y and the forecast of -2.5% y/y. The pair USD/JPY sharply grew.