01, أكتوبر 2015

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

قوى زوج اليورو/دولار مركزه وسط إغلاق تداولات تجارة المناقلة (Carry Trade)، والتي ساهمت بالطلب على اليورو كعملة ممولة. إن بيانات منطقة اليورو كانت أسوء من المتوقع. إن أرقام الاستيراد الألماني تراجعت بنسبة 1.5% في آب مقابل 0.7% في الشهر الذي سبق. تراجع مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الإسباني CPI بـ 0.9% هذا الشهر وكان التوقع هو 0.6%. خلال اليوم كان تركيز التداولات على البيع وقدأثر هذا على العملة الأوربية وجعلها تتجه إلى الأسفل.

عند نهاية اليوم تراجع زوج الباوند/دولار وسط تراجع عائد السند الحكومي البريطاني وذلك متأثرا بالشريك الأمريكي والألماني. إن عدد التصاريح الصادرة لقروض الديون ارتفعت بقيمة ألفين في شهر آب واصلة إلى قيمة 71.03 ألف. بالرغم من أن مؤشر شهر تموز كان 69.01 ألف، فإن القيمة الصافية للديون الجديدة والتي تم منحها للأفراد قد تجاوزت 4.3 مليار باوند مقابل القيمة المنقحة لشهر تموز 4.0 مليار. إن ميزانية مبيعات التجزئة لاتحاد الصناعة البريطاني في شهر أيلول قد ارتفعت بشكل كبير من 24 إلى 49 (كان المتوقع 29). مع ذلك فقد كان الباوند تحت الضغط كامل اليوم وأنهى يومه في تراجع.

إن مبيعات أسواق الأسهم العالمية قد دعمت الطلب على الين الياباني والذي سبب تراجع عروض الأسعار لزوج الدولار/ين. إن المؤشرات اليابانية كانت مخيبة للآمال: تراجعت قيمة الانتاج الصناعي في شهر آب بقيمة 0.5% مقابل النمو المتوقع بقيمة 1.0%. إن التراجع السنوي حتى الآن هو 0.9%. كان هناك نمو لمبيعات التجزئة لشهر آب فقط بقيمة 0.8% وذلك حسب مقارنة بالقيمة المتوقعة 1.1% على أساس سنوي والتي كانت 1.6% في شهر تموز على أساس سنوي. على هذه الخلفية أنهى الزوج التداول بتراجع بالرغم من أن ارتفاع بسيط في النصف الأول من اليوم.

قامت ADP بنشر تقرير حول العمالة الأمريكية خارج القطاع الزراعي. إن البيانات كانت أعلى من القيمة المتوقعة 194 ألف. إن قيمة العمالة الجديدة تجاوزت 200 ألف.

01, October 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The pair EUR/USD has strengthened amid the carry trade transactions closure, which contributed to euro demand as a funding currency. The euro area data came out worse than expected. The Germany import prices fell by 1.5% in August against 0.7% in previous month. The Spain CPI decreased by 0.9% this month, with forecast decrease of 0.6%. All day the trades focused on the sale. This contributed to the fact that the price of the European currency has gone down.

By the end of the day the pair GBP/USD had decreased amid the UK government bond yields decrease in relation to the US and Germany counterparts. The number of permits issued for mortgage lending increased by 2 thousand in August reaching 71.03 thousand, despite the fact that the July indicator was 69.01 thousand. The new loans net amount, issued to individuals, amounted to 4.3 billion pounds against the upwardly revised 4.0 billion in July. The September CBI retail sales balance jumped from 24 to 49 (it was forecasted 29). However, the pound was under pressure the whole day and finished it with a decrease.

The world leading stock markets sales supported the demand for the Japanese yen, which caused the pair USD/JPY quotations decrease. The Japanese indicators are quite disappointing: the August industrial production fell by 0.5% against the growth expectations by 1.0%. Now the annual decline is 0.9%. The August retail sales growth was only 0.8% at an annual rate against the expected 1.1% y/y and it amounted 1.6% y/y in July. Against this background, the pair closed the trading with a decrease, despite the fact that in the first half of the day, the price a little bit grown up.

The US issued the employment outside agricultural sector release from ADP. The data came higher than expected 194 thousand. The number of new employees amounted to 200 thousand.