01, мая 2015

Фундаментальный обзор

EUR/USD (4-х часовой график)

Доллар укрепился против фунта и йены. Ранее США представил негативный релиз по ВВП, тем самым отправив «бакс» в нокаут. Данные вышли на уровне 0.2%, ожидалось увидеть 1%. Основной индекс личных потребительских расходов составил 0.9%.

Этот негативный релиз указывает на очевидное замедление темпов роста экономики. На американскую экономику отрицательно сказалась ревальвация нацвалюты. Федрезерв представил минутки своего последнего заседания. Рынок не получил никаких сигналов о первом повышении ставок. Монетарный регулятор указал на слабость экспорта и снижение личного потребления. Низкая инфляция, по мнению регулятора, носит временный характер.

Апрельские инфляционные данные в еврозоне ожидаются позитивным. Агрегат денежной массы М-3 в регионе демонстрирует рост, кроме того увеличился и PMI в Германии. Евро/доллар по итогам дня смог вырасти.

Значимых новостей из Британии не поступало. В этой связи динамика пары фунт/доллар полностью была обусловлена техфакторами, а также ранее сформированными настроениями. Стерлинг зафиксировал снижение.

Рынок не обратил внимания на представленное японским регулятором решение по монетарной политике, так как никаких изменений не было внесено. В конце торгового дня пара зафиксировала рост.

01, May 2015

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar strengthened against the pound and the yen. Earlier the US dollar was knocked out by the first quarter GDP negative release. The index came out at the level of 0.2% instead of the expected 1%. The personal consumption expenditures main index amounted to 0.9%.

This report is negative as the economic growth slowdown is obvious. The dollar revaluation had a negative impact on the US economy. The US Federal Reserve announced its monetary policy meeting results. The FED did not give the market a signal about the first interest rate increase that pointed out to the personal consumption decrease and the exports weakness. The Fed called a low inflation a temporary phenomenon as well as the low GDP. Against this background, the US dollar was under pressure.

We can expect the Old World moderately positive inflation data for April amid the euro area M-3 monetary aggregate growth as well as the Germany CPI increase. By the end of the day the pair euro/dollar had increased.

Great Britain did not publish important statistics. Therefore, dynamic was fully caused by the technical factors and the previously formed sentiments. As a result the pound has decreased.

The Bank of Japan monetary policy decision did not impress the market as the regulator has kept everything unchanged. The pair dollar/yen grew at the end of the trades.