01, أبريل 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (Gráfico de 4 horas)


استمر الدولار بخسارة مراكزه، وذلك بسبب الضغط الكبير بعد التعليقات الضعيفة لجانيت يلين. إن الدولار كان تحت صدمة كبيرة لدرجة أنه لم يستطع إظهار أي حركة إيجابية حتى بعد التقرير الجيد لسوق العمالة.

حسب الـ ADP فإن مستوى العمالة قد ارتفع بـ 200 ألف مقارنة بـ المتوقع 194 ألف. كان هناك احتمال لنمو الدولار بشكل كبير بسبب تقرير ADP ولكن هذا لم يحدث بسبب تصريحات جانيت يلين، وكل هذا أدى إلى توجيه التركيز بشكل أكبر نحو رواتب الغير فلاحين NFP. قامت الولايات المتحدة بنشر الأعداد الأولية للعاطلين عن العمل المسجلين لشهر آذار، وجاءت القيمة عند 276 ألف (القيمة السابقة كان 265 الف مقابل القيمة المتوقعة 269 ألف).

بعد التقرير الإيجابي لـ CPI الألماني فنحن نتوقع لمستوى التضخم في منطقة اليورو أن تكون أحسن من التوقعات. إن السياسة النقدية المخففة للبنك المركزي الأوروبي بالإضافة إلى نمو أسعار النفط قد قامت بالضغط على مستوى التضخم في أوروبا. إن الـ CPI البدائي لشهر آذار قد جاء -0.1% على أساس شهري وذلك مطابقا للتوقعات. وقام زوج اليورو/دولار بالنمو.

قامت المملكة المتحدة بنشر تقرير الناتج المحلي الإجمالي النهائي للربع الرابع. جاء التقرير 2.1% مقابل المتوقع 1.9%. وحسب كارني (حاكم بنك بريطانيا) فإن النمو المنخفض ونسبة الفائدة المنخفضة سوف تسبب مشاكل للبنوك والشركات الكبيرة. وقامت أداة التداول باوند/دولار بالتماسك.

لقد تم نشر إحصائيات يابانية حول الاقتصاد الكلي والتي استمرت بتخييب آمال السوق. إن العوامل الأساسية التي ضغطت على الين كانت: تقارير ضعيفة حول مستوى العمالة ومبيعات المفرق والجملة، بالإضافة إلى التقرير السلبي حول الانتاج الصناعي والتي ما زالت تتراجع على مدى ثلاثة شهور. قام زوج الدولار/ين بالتماسك.

01, April 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The dollar continued to lose ground, being under heavy pressure after the recent extremely soft Janet Yellen's comments. The dollar was so shocked by the regulator's rhetoric that was not able to show a positive reaction even after a positive labor market report.

According to the ADP, the level of employment increased by 200 000 compared to the forecasted 194 000. If not the recent Yellen's comments the market could see a decent dollar growth in response to the positive ADP release, which attracted considerable attention in anticipation of the NFP. The USA published Initial Jobless Claims for March at the level of 276K (the previous value was 265K; the forecast was 269K).

After a positive German’s CPI release we expect the Euro area inflation data better than a consensus forecast. The ECB soft monetary policy and the oil price growth pressured the inflation in Europe. The preliminary CPI for March came in at -0.1% m/m, in line with the forecast. The pair EUR/USD strengthened.

The United Kingdom published the final GDP for Q4. The report showed 2.1% vs. the forecast of 1.9%. According to Carney, the Bank of England governor, the low growth and low interest rates create problems for banks and corporations. The instrument pound/dollar is consolidating.

The published Japanese macroeconomic statistics continued to disappoint the market. The main factors that pressured the yen were: weak employment and retail sales report and the negative industrial production. The industrial production has been decreasing the last three months. The pair dollar/yen is consolidating.