01, فبراير 2016

التحليل الأساسي

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)


كان هناك خيبة أمل من قبل المتداولين بسبب الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والذي أدى بدوره إلى إضعاف الدولار. تراجعت أعداد العاطلين عن العمل المسجلين إلى 278 ألف ولكن العدد الكلي للعاطلين المسجلين عن العمل ارتفع من 2.219 مليون إلى 2.268 مليون والذي بدوره أدى إلى رفع نسبة البطالة.

إن البيانات الأولية الألمانية لمستوى التضخم قد تطابقت مع التوقعات، وقد أكدت التوقعات تسارع نمو الأسعار من 0.3% إلى 0.5%. إن مستوى نمو مبيعات المفرق والتجزئة في تباطؤ من 2.3% إلى 1.5%. تم إغلاق التداولات على زوج اليورو/دولار بتراجع.

حسب المكتب الوطني للإحصائيات في المملكة المتحدة فإن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي GDP للربع الرابع قد ارتفع مقارنة بالربع السابق. تمكن الاقتصاد من إظهار نمو بـ 0.5% في الربع الرابع، بينما قام المؤشر نفسه بالنمو بـ 0.4% في الربع الثالث. قام الاقتصاد البريطاني بالنمو بـ 2.2% خلال كامل العام 2015. عند نهاية التداولات أظهر زوج الباوند/دولار بعض التراجع.

إن بنك اليابان مصمم على إطلاق السياسة المالية التحفيزية الجديدة. على غير المتوقع قام الحاكم بتقديم نسبة فوائد سلبية على الإيداعات. إن هذا القرار تم اتخاذه بسبب تراجع مستوى التضخم وعدم استقرار السوق المالية العالمية. قام البنك المركزي بتخفيض مستوى نسبة الفوائد للبنوك التجارية من 0.1% إلى -0.1%. حسب تصريح البنك فإن الحاكم جاهز لتخفيض أكبر لنسبة الفوائد، إذا كان هناك حاجة لذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن حجم برنامج شراء الأصول قد استمر عند 80 تريليون ين. بعد ذلك قام زوج الين/دولار بالتراجع بشكل حاد.

01, February 2016

Fundamental analysis

EUR/USD (a 4-hour chart)

The United States data disappointed traders and became the reason of its weakening. The Initial Jobless Claims number fell to 278 thousand. The Continuing Jobless Claims increased from 2.219 million to 2.268 million which again increases the unemployment risk.

The preliminary Germany inflation data coincided with the forecasts, having confirmed the assumption about the price growth acceleration from 0.3% to 0.5%. The Germany retail sales growth rate is slowing from 2.3% to 1.5%. The trades on the pair EUR/USD closed with a decrease.

According to the UK National Bureau of Statistics the previous year 4th quarter GDP increased compared with the previous quarter. The economy managed to show a growth of 0.5% in Q4, while the same indicator expanded by only 0.4% in Q3. The UK economy has grown by 2.2% for the entire 2015. By the end of the trades the pair GBP/USD showed a decrease.

The Bank of Japan is determined to launch the new monetary stimulus. Unexpectedly, the regulator introduced the negative deposits interest rates. This decision was taken due to the low inflation level and the global financial markets instability. The Central Bank lowered the commercial banks deposits rate to 0.1% from 0.1%. According to the Bank statement, the regulator is ready to go for an even greater rates decrease, if it considers this measure necessary. The asset purchase program amount was maintained at 80 trillion yen. The pair USD/JPY sharply increased.