بالنظر الى المسيرة التي قطعنها فإننا نرى خطواتنا المستمرة، والتي شكلت تدريجيا ما يعرف الآن بـ فورت للخدمات المالية. وكما تعطي الشموع اليابانية تدريجيا حركة الأسعار والأسواق المالية، فإن سلسلة من الابتكارات المالية والتقنية بالإضافة إلى التوسع المنهجي لنوع الخدمات للمتداولين قد كون كيان الشركة كوسيط مالي عصري وموثوق.

تبدأ جذور الشركة منذ عام 2010 عندما قام فريق من المحترفين المزودين بالسنوات العديدة من الخبرة في مجال الخدمات المالية الدولية والوساطة المالية وتقنية المعلومات بتأسيس فورت للتداول TradeFort.

وكان مجال عمل الشركة الأساسي إنشاء تكامل بين خدمات وساطة مالية احترافية بالإضافة إلى مجال واسع من الخدمات المصممة لزيادة الفعالية لكل من المتداولين المحترفين والمبتدئين أيضاً.

وقد أصبحت فورت للتداول TradeFort رائدة في تطوير هذا المفهوم.

إن بعض خدمات الشركة الأكثر نجاحاً تضمنت: تنبيه العملاء تلقائياً عند اقترابهم من نداء الهامش، عرض تواريخ العقود الآجلة وبياناتها وتفاصيلها، حسابات خاصة للمتداولين الجدد والتي من خلالها يتم تعويض قسم من الخسارة من حساب الشركة، خدمة VPS (خادم افتراضي خاص) مجانية للزبائن الذين يقومون بالتداولات باستخدام انظمة آلية، بالإضافة إلى المزيد من الخدمات الأخرى.

في العام 2013 أثبتت الشركة نفسها وبشكل سريع في سوق التداول المالية، واكتسبت اعتراف المتداولين في اكثر من 36 دولة.

وقد اصبح واضحا في تلك المرحلة أنه في ظروف الآزمة المالية العالمية وإعادة هيكلة نظام البنوك العالمي فإن الشركة تحتاج إلى مبادئ جديدة في كل من مجال إدارة المخاطر ومجال المحاسبة المالية والذي تم تطويرهم من أجل الاستمرار في النمو.

بدأت إدارة الشركة بتقديم سلسلة جديدة من الحلول المبتكرة المتوجهة تحديدا نحو اختيار موثوق لكل من أنظمة الدفع وغرف مقاصة ومزودين سيولة وبنوك. بالإضافة إلى تقديم سياسة الفصل المستمر لحسابات الشركة عن حسابات المستثمرين. وأيضا القيام بتدقيق الحسابات الداخلي والخارجي على أساس ربع سنوي.

وعلى قمة هذه التغيرات كان استلام رخصة الوساطة المالية IFSC/60/256/TS/13 الصادرة عن لجنة الخدمات المالية الدولية في بليز بتاريخ 15 نيسان 2013. وبسبب هذا الحدث تقرر في نهاية العام 2013 إعادة هيكلة الشركة تحت علامة التداول الجديدة المرخصة فورت للخدمات المالية Fort Financial Services.

ان فورت للخدمات المالية حالياً ليست فقط عبارة عن شركة تداول مالية عالمية مرخصة والتي تمتلك زبائن في أكثر من 30 دولة؛ إنها بالإضافة إلى ذلك تمتلك فريق من المحترفين الذين اثبتو خبرتهم في التداول وقدرتهم على تطوير خدمات مطلوبة من شريحة واسعة من المتداولين.

نحن مستمرون في تطوير وتنمية خدماتنا في مجال خدمات سوق الوساطة المالية وغالبا ما نتجاوزها عن طريق تطوير خدماتنا القديمة وتقديم خدمات جديدة لمتداولينا.

ولهذا السبب فإن فورت للخدمات المالية تضمنت إمكانية تداولات في أسواق الأسهم المالية للعقود الآجلة الدولية عن طريق استعمال منصات CQG Trader وأيضا CQG QTrader والتي تعتبر كمعايير للجودة في عالم البورصة. إن هذا أعطانا الإمكانية أن نقوم بتداول العقود الآجلة وعقود الخيارات وتداول الفارق مع الإمكانية في نفس الوقت لاستخدام خوازميات التداول. إن خوازميات التداول الحديثة هي الأكثر طلبا من المحترفين حول العالم.

سوف نستمر بالقيام بالمزيد من الإنجازات وقريبا سوف نفاجئك بخدماتنا الجديدة وقدراتنا. تابع أخبار شركتنا واهلا بك إلى فورت للخدمات المالية – قلعة التداول.

History

Looking back on how far we have come, we see a continual series of changes, each of which gradually formed what is now Fort Financial Services. Just as candlestick charts gradually give the price movements of financial markets, a series of technical and financial innovations, combined with a methodical expansion of the line of services for traders, forged the company’s image as a reliable and modern broker.

The company traces its roots back to 2010, when a team of professionals, with many years of experience in international financial services, brokering, and information technologies, created the TradeFort trademark.

The company’s focus is to supplement quality broker services with a full range of related services designed to increase the effectiveness of both experienced professionals and traders who are just starting out.

TradeFort became a pioneer in developing this concept.

Some of the company’s most successful services included: automatically notifying traders that they were approaching Margin Call, introducing the history of future contracts, special accounts for new traders that part of the loss will be compensated at the company’s expense, free VPS for clients who trade using automated trading systems, and much more.

In 2013, the company quickly proved itself on the market and won traders’ recognition in more than three-dozen countries.

At that stage, it became clear that under the conditions of the world financial crisis and global reform of the international banking system, that our company required new principles of risk management and financial accounting services; which were introduced in order to grow further.

The company’s management set out to introduce a new series of innovative solutions directed at selecting and connecting only the most reliable payment systems, clearing houses, liquidity providers and banks. As well as a policy of continuously separating clients' and company's accounts and introducing the principles of quarterly internal and external audits.

These reforms were topped off by receiving the international financial broker license, IFSC/60/256/TS/13, on 15 April 2013, issued by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. Due to this event, a decision was made at the end of 2013 regarding the company’s rebranding under a new licensed broker brand Fort Financial Services.

Currently, Fort Financial Services is not only a licensed international financial brokerage company with clients from over 30 countries, it also has a cohesive team of professionals that have proven their expertise in practice and their ability to develop services demanded by a wide range of traders.

We continue to grow and develop with the financial brokerage services market, often surpassing it by optimizing old services and introducing new ones for traders.

That is why Fort Financial Services has already integrated the ability to trade on international futures exchanges using CQG Trader and CQG QTrader terminals, the standards of quality in the world stock trading. This makes it possible to trade futures, options, and spread trading, while also allowing algorithmic trade to be used. These latest trade algorithms are in demand by professionals throughout the world.

We will continue to succeed and will soon surprise you with new services and capabilities. Keep checking our site for further updates that may benefit you and welcome to Fort Financial Services – Citadel of Trading!


Citadel of Trading