回顾我们已经走过的路,我们看到持续进行的一系列的更新,正式这每一次的更新逐渐构成了现在的Fort Financial Services。就像蜡烛图表逐渐给出金融市场的价格走势,一系列的技术和金融革新有条理的相结合扩展了向交易者提供的服务,进而造就了公司作为一个可靠且现代的经纪公司的形象。

公司追根溯源可以追溯到2010年,那时由一个在国际金融市场、经纪业和信息技术方面具有多年经验的专业团队创建了TradeFort的商标。

公司的工作重心为通过全方位的相关服务补充高质量的经纪服务,旨在提高经验丰富的专业交易者和新手交易者的效率。

TradeFort 成为研发这一概念的先驱。

公司最成功的一些服务包括自动通知交易者他们已经进入追加保证金的水平,引入期货合约的历史,向新手交易者提供有公司承担对冲部分头寸的费用的特殊账户,向使用自动交易系统的客户提供免费的VPS以及更多。

2013年,公司已在市场快速的证明了自己并获得了三十多个国家的交易者的认可。

在那个阶段,全球经济危机的状况和全球国际银行系统的变革要求为了公司进一步的成长需要引入新的风险管理和财务会计的原则已经非常明显。

公司的管理开始引入一系列新的解决方案,旨在选择并只连接最可靠的支付系统、清算机构、银行合作伙伴和流动性提供上,并将公司客户的资金和操作资金隔离到不同大洲的银行账户。持续多元化资金流动的政策并引入季度内部和外部审计的原则。

这些改革最终使公司于2013年4月15日获得由伯利兹的国际金融服务委员会颁发的国际金融经纪公司执照IFSC/60/256/TS/13

因为这一事件,公司于2013年底决定在重塑新授权经纪公司品牌Fort Financial Services

目前,Fort Financial Services不仅仅是拥有30多个国家的客户的已授权的国际金融经纪公司。它还拥有一个已经在实践中证明其专业知识并有能力研发众多交易者需求的服务的具有凝聚力的专业的团队。

我们持续成长并与金融经纪服务市场一起发展,而且常常通过优化原有服务和向交易者引入新的服务超越它。

这也是为什么Fort Financial Services已经整合在国际期货交易所使用CQG Trader 和 CQG QTrader终端进行交易,进行标准质量全球股票交易的能力。这使交易期货、期权和差价合约成为可能,而且还允许使用算法交易。这些最新的交易程序是全球专业人士需求的。

我们会继续提供而且很快会用新的服务和能力给您惊喜。关注公司的新闻,欢迎来到Fort Financial Services – Citadel of Trading!

History

Looking back on how far we have come, we see a continual series of changes, each of which gradually formed what is now Fort Financial Services. Just as candlestick charts gradually give the price movements of financial markets, a series of technical and financial innovations, combined with a methodical expansion of the line of services for traders, forged the company’s image as a reliable and modern broker.

The company traces its roots back to 2010, when a team of professionals, with many years of experience in international financial services, brokering, and information technologies, created the TradeFort trademark.

The company’s focus is to supplement quality broker services with a full range of related services designed to increase the effectiveness of both experienced professionals and traders who are just starting out.

TradeFort became a pioneer in developing this concept.

Some of the company’s most successful services included: automatically notifying traders that they were approaching Margin Call, introducing the history of future contracts, special accounts for new traders that part of the loss will be compensated at the company’s expense, free VPS for clients who trade using automated trading systems, and much more.

In 2013, the company quickly proved itself on the market and won traders’ recognition in more than three-dozen countries.

At that stage, it became clear that under the conditions of the world financial crisis and global reform of the international banking system, that our company required new principles of risk management and financial accounting services; which were introduced in order to grow further.

The company’s management set out to introduce a new series of innovative solutions directed at selecting and connecting only the most reliable payment systems, clearing houses, liquidity providers and banks. As well as a policy of continuously separating clients' and company's accounts and introducing the principles of quarterly internal and external audits.

These reforms were topped off by receiving the international financial broker license, IFSC/60/256/TS/13, on 15 April 2013, issued by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize. Due to this event, a decision was made at the end of 2013 regarding the company’s rebranding under a new licensed broker brand Fort Financial Services.

Currently, Fort Financial Services is not only a licensed international financial brokerage company with clients from over 30 countries, it also has a cohesive team of professionals that have proven their expertise in practice and their ability to develop services demanded by a wide range of traders.

We continue to grow and develop with the financial brokerage services market, often surpassing it by optimizing old services and introducing new ones for traders.

That is why Fort Financial Services has already integrated the ability to trade on international futures exchanges using CQG Trader and CQG QTrader terminals, the standards of quality in the world stock trading. This makes it possible to trade futures, options, and spread trading, while also allowing algorithmic trade to be used. These latest trade algorithms are in demand by professionals throughout the world.

We will continue to succeed and will soon surprise you with new services and capabilities. Keep checking our site for further updates that may benefit you and welcome to Fort Financial Services – Citadel of Trading!


Citadel of Trading